Westborough Housing Authority

Westborough Housing Authority

Commissioners and Staff

Board of Commissioners is made up of five members, four of whom are elected to a five year term by the town, and one is appointed to a five year term by the Governor.

The Board is responsible for overseeing financial administration, setting policy, and charting current and future direction of the Housing Authority as well as advocating for affordable housing.

Board of Commissioners

Jill Dupree Chairman
Warren Johnson Vice Chairman
Joan Pavolis Treasurer
Julia O'Neil Welch Assistant Treasurer

Office Staff

Linda Strand, PHM Executive Director l.strand@verizon.net
Suzanne Oparowski Office Assistant Suzanne.wha@gmail.com

Maintenance Staff

Jim Mugford Maintenance Supervisor Jim.wha@yahoo.com
Scott "Abe" Abrahamson Maintenance/Groundskeeper/Custodian